Property for Sale



Plot 23
Owner: Asaf Nadel
Agent: Ms Delana Stadler
Pam Golding Properties
+264 81-698 1267
delana.s@fineandcountry.com

Plot 34
Owner: Braam Horn
Contact Person: Braam Or Beverley Horn
Tel Number: +264 81 129 6981/+264 81 277 3286
Email: beverley@mweb.com.na or b.horn@mweb.com.na

Plot 36
Owner: S Pack
Contact Person: S Pack
Tel Number: +264 61 235515
Email: tamboti@mweb.com.na
Agent: Yvonne Van Der Merwe, Pam Golding Estates

Plot 44 with Residence
Owner: Collin Bester
Contact Person:  Julie Henery, Windhoek Property Brokers
Cell Number:  +264 81 129 9700.

Plot 45
Owner: B Mcgrath
Contact Person: B Mcgrath
Tel Number: +264 61 236068
Email: bmcgrath@iafrica.com.na

Plot 51
Owner: Philip Deetlefs
Contact Person: Philip Deetlefs
Cell Number: +264 81 269 7955
Email: deetlefs@nawa.co.na

Plot 56 with Residence
Owner: Stanley Shanapinda
Contact Person: Stanley Shanapinda
Cell Number: +264 81 822 8930
Email: Stanley.shanapinda@student.adfa.edu.au

Plot 24, Plot 58, Plot 59, Plot 65
Owner Lemur Investments
Contact Person: Mike Bredenkamp
Cell Number: +264 811283333
jmb@mweb.com.na
Zelda von Schauroth
Cell number: +264811277578
savanna@iway.na